Der M3TRIX ACE-Ansatz: Analytics, Counseling, Empowerment

The M3TRIX ACE–Approach: Analytics, Counselling, Empowerment

Our Approach

Successful Sustainable Business Transformation is a cross-sectional task. It must be systematically anchored in all areas of the organization. To achieve this, a company needs appropriate framework conditions and solution-oriented structures. Individuals involved require the necessary basic knowledge and adequate implementation competence.

Based on the M3TRIX performance fields Analytics, Counselling, and Empowerment – we work alongside you to develop evidence-based, tailor-made and potential-oriented cooperation packages for a successful sustainability transformation.

Icon

Analytics

The expansion of sustainable management within your organization is founded upon the conceptualization and implementation of evidence-based analyses. Predominantly: Materiality assessments, employee and stakeholder surveys, impact measurement reports, SWOT analysis, and the development of KPIs.

Icon

Counselling

Continuous monitoring and reflection as your "companion" in the conception and implementation of strategies, instruments, and measures of sustainable management.

Icon

Empowerment

Enabling executives and employees to build their own competence and background knowledge on sustainable management.

Der M3TRIX ACE-Ansatz: Analytics, Counseling, Empowerment

The M3TRIX ACE–Approach: Analytics, Counselling, Empowerment

Unser Ansatz

Die nachhaltige Unternehmenstransformation erfolgreich zu gestalten ist eine Querschnittsaufgabe die systematisch in allen Unternehmensbereichen verankert werden muss. Dafür benötigt ein Unternehmen angemessene Rahmenbedingungen und lösungsorientierte Strukturen sowie die handelnden Personen, das notwendige Basiswissen und adäquate Umsetzungskompetenzen.

Basierend auf den M3TRIX-Leistungsfeldern Analytics, Counseling und Empowerment erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen evidenzbasierte, maßgeschneiderte und potenzialorientierte Kooperationspakete für eine erfolgreiche Nachhaltigkeitstransformation.
 

Icon

Analytics

Konzeption und Durchführung evidenz-basierter Analysen als Basis für die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Nachhaltigen Managements. Vorwiegend Materialitätsanalysen, Mitarbeiter- und Stakeholderbefragungen, Impact Measurement, SWOT-Analysen und KPI-Entwicklung.

Icon

Counseling

Kontinuierliche Begleitung und Reflektion als „Wegbegleiter“ bei der Konzeption und Implementierung von Strategien, Instrumenten und Maßnahmen des Nachhaltigen Managements.

Icon

Empowerment

Befähigung von Unternehmensführung, Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern für den eigenständigen Aufbau unternehmensrelevanter Kompetenzen und Grundlagenwissen zum Nachhaltigen Management.